In Classroom Drivers Education - For Teens and Adults - $250

SA Driving School INC is Insured, Bonded, and Licensed by the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) of Commonwealth of Virginia. ​​Copyright 2022. SA DRIVING SCHOOL. All rights reserved.

Register & proceed:

  • Use the Signup page to fill out the form. Select "Drivers Education". Price: $250
  • We will schedule you based on mutual availability. Classes are typically held: M-F | 6-9pm
  • You will be issued a DMV Drivers Manual
  • We will collect a Government/State Issued ID for record keeping and SA Driving School Contract.

How it works:

  • If you are a Virginia resident under age 18, you must complete a Virginia state-approved driver education course before you can get your license. It can be taken either with public or a private school, upon completion of this course you will be given a completion certificate.
  • The program consists of at least 30hrs (36 periods of 50min sessions) of instructions and includes components about alcohol safety, drug abuse awareness, aggressive driving, distracted driving, pedestrian and bicycle safety, handicapped parking, fuel efficient driving practices, motorcycle awareness and organ and tissue donation awareness as required by law.
  • You must be at least 15 years and 6 months old to take the drivers education course.
  • On “School Days” (during the school year), 2hr session is max allowed by VA DMV
    On “Non School Days” (weekends, holidays, spring/summer/winter breaks), 4hr session is max allowed by VA DMV

Location & Hours:


  • Address: 23475 Rock Haven Way Suite #200 Sterling, VA 20166
  • Hours: Monday - Friday | 6pm - 9pm
  • Phone: 703-982-1400
  • Email: sadrivingva@gmail.com
  • DMV Toll Free: 1-877-885-5790